lelongx.blogg.se

Yamaha usb driver for mac thr10
Yamaha usb driver for mac thr10












  1. Yamaha usb driver for mac thr10 full#
  2. Yamaha usb driver for mac thr10 pro#

Hi, can someone give a run down on how exactly this is set up I have a THR10X and would be interested in trying this out cheers. Now Wayfarer sounds even better and is more flexible. Someone else can get the hernia from lifting an AC That thing was just awful.

yamaha usb driver for mac thr10

Some guys my engineer, not me just know what to tweak. It's really all about the frequencies not the dollars. There's a lot of Kool-Aid drank daily in the audio world.

Yamaha usb driver for mac thr10 pro#

The pres and converters are that good It's onboard Hi-Z input is pro level, meaning I don't need to spring for a boutique direct box. The following user s said Thank You: troggg. Sounds wonderful, and loud enough to keep up with a couple of acoustic guitars.

yamaha usb driver for mac thr10

I've used a Bose SoundDock with a laptop and s-gear to play electric guitar with other acoustic instruments. Note: BBcode and smileys are still usable. Check this box to be notified of replies to this topic. I'll still get a small USB2 soundcard eventually but this delays that for now. I was already using the THR as a "make laptop louder" system on the road so this was a natural progression. I'm going to see how the THR headphone out sounds to a mixer next. You are going to laugh USB soundcard with low latency I was less than 10ms round trip with zero hiccups 2. Any other stuff I find with this amp as I learn it over time I will report back to this thread.Toggle navigation. I look forward to any updates this amp gets. (I am still exploring this so forgive me if this is already an option) The ability to control the volume of the amp from the app on the phone. Slightly more options/parameters for the compressor, and add the rack compressor option back from the first versions.ĥ. I think a booster pedal with a couple of models would be a great addition accessible in the app.Ĥ. I think some overall post EQ would be a good addition to the app.ģ. (namely the 2x12 when compared to the 4x12) Namely a volume differenceĢ. Some of the cabs do sound anemic when comparing them. (and most of these I think could probably be addressed via a firmware update)ġ. There are a few things I think that could be improved upon though. (I haven't used the digital delay yet, and only the room, and plate reverbs, but they sound quite nice) don't know if they have been updated, or it just sounds better with the new housing etc. The effects seem to sound even a little better than the THR10X. No drop outs, but I haven't tried streaming audio to it yet, only midi info. I like the app, works well with my phone. However, I would prefer some improvement here. This is why I think I will be able to cover just about any tone I got out of the THR10X, as I have only barely scratched the surface.Īt first I didn't like the compressor was reduced to only one type, and less settings, but they actually work pretty well. It has more girth, and more lower end definition than the THR10X. I have really only messed with 2 of the amp models and I like them a lot. It gets more than loud enough, and I haven't even turned it up past half way, or even plugged it into the wall yet. It seems to have a wide range of coaxing available. Sonically it will probably deliver almost anything I want. (I will say the clean tones are already better than the THR10X) I am able to dial in some really nice tones, and with time, will be able to dial in some of the tones I had for my THR10X. I think I prefer focused mode over the open option (so far).

Yamaha usb driver for mac thr10 full#

Not a full review, but I will say I really like it. Well I have had a few hours to play with my THR30II.














Yamaha usb driver for mac thr10